Morning Rays through the Mist

I hope you’re all well – welcome to March and depending on your thinking spring as well. We made it through another winter and views like this really do remind us of that and the light and warmth to come – in the northern hemisphere at least.

I took these this morning, totally random – I saw the light and went out to snap them.

The Moon made a rare appearance at one point, not a terribly good shot…

This i real magic.

I hope you’re all have a good day! How has March started for you?

Copyright 2013-2024


My Recent Posts:

The Dancing Lights

Friday night was spectacular, the northern light put up an amazing show for much of northern Europe and North America. I don’t know how far south it went but from the south of england there were streams of light coiming…

Keep reading

24 thoughts on “Morning Rays through the Mist

It's great to hear from bloggies - feel free to leave a comment :-)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.