March 2022 in Night Pictures

March is now long behind us, but some of the pictures remind me of the cold, clear nights that shine with such beauty and how the light can transform in so many ways…

I hope you enjoy these, let me know if you have any favourites.


I’ve left them as a gallery here:





Let me know what you think!

Copyright 2013-2024

My Recent Posts:

The Dancing Lights

Friday night was spectacular, the northern light put up an amazing show for much of northern Europe and North America. I don’t know how far south it went but from the south of england there were streams of light coiming…

Keep reading

18 thoughts on “March 2022 in Night Pictures

It's great to hear from bloggies - feel free to leave a comment :-)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.