Weekly Orbit – Blog Date 26-2019

The Beginning of Infinite

Hi there bloggies! I’m back!

For those of you that weren’t about last week I’ll just update you with a few things. Firstly this is not Planet Simon anymore – the name of the blog has changed to Beyond the Infinite and as I explained it’s been a long time coming.

My journal / random blog has changed a little too – you can now find it at:
https://syborg1974.wordpress.com/

For some reason much social media has a problem with the name beyond the infinite so much of it has changed to Syborg1974… bit of a pain but there you go.


With all of this going on I thought I would give you all my reasoning behind the strategy of the rebrand and the mad thinking behind it. A fair bit of thinking went into it and I thought the process might be useful for a few other bloggers out there:
Creating a Blog Strategy that Engages with your Audience

In among all this chaos it was time to crank out the blog story for June before June ended and I managed it… just. The Prompt was Corona and I plucked out this little story:



Invader – A Blog Battle Story


So I’m hoping to be about a bit more and have some fun, interesting and mind boggling stuff for you… Make sure you have a look at the face lifted homepage, I’ve given it a more unique feel I think. But it’s the old stuff with new to come so keep watching!

Keep smiling and writing.


My Recent Posts:

6 thoughts on “Weekly Orbit – Blog Date 26-2019

  1. I like your theme/ layout. (I think it’s the same as mine.)
    It seems like your blog is evolving and that’s good.
    All the best with this new chapter of yours.

    Like

It's great to hear from bloggies - feel free to leave a comment :-)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.