Creative Blogger Award

 

I’ve been nominated for another award. This time the creative blogger award and Genevieve was the wonderful person to nominate me for it. As always I’m very grateful to get an award and this is no different, thank you Genevieve!

As you guys know I’m always trying to be creative with my posts, with time short I’m finding at the moment less time to create my own content and more quotes and music. I’m not sure if the way I want to keep going, but I always appreciate recognition of the hard work I put in.

CREATIVE BLOGGER AWARD

Here are the rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Share five facts about yourself.
  3. Nominate 15-20 bloggers and add their links.
  4. Notify the bloggers you included.
  5. Keep the rules in your post.

Five Facts About Myself:

  1. I’m always best when working creatively.
  2. I hate monotony, but have to endure it so often.
  3. I have a Twitter account (@Planet_Simon) – go find it if you haven’t already!
  4. I totally love gadgets, big or small, silly or serious. Buy me a gadget and you’re a friend for life!
  5. This blog had just passed the 3 year old mark and also just passed theΒ 400 followers mark. I love all of my fellow bloggies and I try my best to keep up with you all. I only regret that often I cant!

My Nominations:

These are a good mix of followers that I think are particularly creative. Go and have a look, check them out.

Erin

Lucy

Persia

Ellie

Mia

Morgan

Anna

As usual there’s no pressure to do this, if you don’t consider this a gesture of the hard work you put in!

Simon πŸ™‚

42 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award

  1. Simon, thank you so much for recognizing me, such a kind gesture! I love the five facts about you. Congratulations on three years! Also good to know gadgets are the perfect gift for you! Try to avoid the monotony, have a wonderful Thursday evening! ~ Mia πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

It's great to hear from bloggies - feel free to leave a comment :-)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.