Another Manic Monday on Planet Simon

So here we are at the start of another week – another few days of challenges and to make a difference in the world. Or of course we could all get buried in work. So what’s been going on? Work basically, just when I thought I had time a second wave comes in to knock me for six.

But despite this I actually go somewhere. On Friday I posted the first of my artwork that I’m going to start using in my stories and on the blog.

There’s going to be more of this coming as soon as there is something to post and I’m excited to be introducing this. For me this is helping me bring stories and the people within them to life more in my mind.

I’m going to start writing a few more posts on what I’ve been reading recently. There’s been a bit of a mix and some of it has already been put into posts. Keep watching bookish people, there’s going to be something for you.

Anyways, I feel like I’ve been ignoring you guys too much – I would love to re-connect with my old bloggie pals and connect with new ones. What will you all be up to this week?

I’m going to to share some regular musings and from life as we know it, because you know – some things just have to be said! Also make sure you keep up in my other places on the interweb:

Planet Simon Facebook Page

Twitter

Instagram

Pinterest

Stumbledupon 

Wattpad

Thanks guys – keep smiling and writing!

Simon 🙂

7 thoughts on “Another Manic Monday on Planet Simon

      1. Book really got its hooks into me, which is why I’ve not been around much.
        My own cover ‘knocked’ together and the last re-write nearly completed.
        Hopefully the whole project will be ‘kindled’ within the next two weeks.
        Durn! It’s been fun!! 😃

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I can sympathise with that Simon. Life in all its manifold ways can intrude.
        Sometimes it’s all down to progress measured in millimetres per day and a determination to keep on going forward.
        Good fortune to you.

        Like

It's great to hear from bloggies - feel free to leave a comment :-)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.