NASA Had High-Res Images of the Moon in the ’60s, So Why Couldn’t We See Them? from Curiosity.com

NASA Had High-Res Images of the Moon in the ’60s, So Why Couldn’t We See Them? | @curiositydotcom

https://curiosity.com/topics/nasa-had-high-res-images-of-the-moon-in-the-60s-so-why-couldnt-we-see-them-curiosity?utm_source=androidapp

My Recent Posts:

Blog Battle – I Cassandra – Part 2

This is Part 1 of the Blog Battle Entry for May 2024 and the prompt is Revest. I Cassandra – Part 2 Following on from Part 1: Blog Battle – I Cassandra – Part 1 It had been several weeks since…

Keep reading

The Dancing Lights

Friday night was spectacular, the northern light put up an amazing show for much of northern Europe and North America. I don’t know how far south it went but from the south of england there were streams of light coiming…

Keep reading

12 thoughts on “NASA Had High-Res Images of the Moon in the ’60s, So Why Couldn’t We See Them? from Curiosity.com

  1. sorry Si that’s why I follow your other blog, the one you seldom post on 🙂
    I look at all the megbucks spent on space stuff and it breaks my heart when we still have starvation and homelessness right here on our own doorstep … about to unfollow this one 😦

    Liked by 1 person

It's great to hear from bloggies - feel free to leave a comment :-)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.