3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge – Day 1

I like this challenge and it’s been a while since it’s passed my way, but a while ago a momma’s view put me to the challenge and I’ve finally got around to taking up this challenge with a special request as it seems she’s expecting some galactic quotes.

How could I refuse?

Thank you for taggin me in this, I hope over the next three days these quotes are the kind of thing you’re looking for…


 

The rules are simple:

  • Thank you to the person who nominates you
  • Post one quote per day for 3 consecutive days
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day

This isn’t really a quote, but you know it’s good advice from Douglas Adam’s Hitchikers Guide to the Galaxy.

hitchhikers_00251055

 


 

My first three nominee’s for this challenge are:

Hotmessmemoir
The Darkest Fairytale
The Little Mermaid

 

Planet Simon

cropped-3048792-130573943_1-v1


 

Also find Planet Simon on Twitter

Come and visit find me on my Planet Simon Facebook Page

Find some of my pictures on Instagram

Also look me up on: Pinterest      Stumbledupon     Wattpad

13 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge – Day 1

      1. Always a pleasure. Glad you’ve been good I’ve been trying to keep up with your posts, I’m not sure if you’ve seen they m the comments?
        I’ve been ok, but much writing time these days but I’m doing my best 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I’ll let you know when I’ve posted it. I don’t know where they might be…
        I hope so too, I need to dust off my muse.
        Have you got your first novel out yet? 😀

        Liked by 1 person

It's great to hear from bloggies - feel free to leave a comment :-)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.