The Fabric of Space / Time and Relativity

This simple little diagram gives us a crude 2D visualisation of what gravity and relativity in space is about…

 

http://astronomyblog.tumblr.com/post/170835503086/astronomyblog-according-to-general-relativity

Credit: Astronomyblog on Tumblr

 

Planet Simon

cropped-3048792-130573943_1-v1


 

Also find Planet Simon on Twitter

Come and visit find me on my Planet Simon Facebook Page

Find some of my pictures on Instagram

Also look me up on: Pinterest      Stumbledupon     Wattpad

6 thoughts on “The Fabric of Space / Time and Relativity

  1. Oh man, your singing one of my favourite songs! I don’t understand 99% of what has been written or discussed, but SpaceTime, sheer beauty

    Liked by 1 person

It's great to hear from bloggies - feel free to leave a comment :-)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.