Planet Simon’s Mainly Manic Monday

Hi ya Bloggies!

There’s nothing like a Monday morning stuck in traffic to give you a good feel is there? I have to say I was irritated but there many more worse off than me.

With the end of the kindness challenge I find myself looking for new ideas and even going back to old ones for blogging. Who knows what will come out of here this week and going on – but it’s going to be a right mix up whatever it is.

I’m hoping that this week I’m going to publish a post that puts all or most of the short stories I’ve written (or partially written) into one place. I’m also carrying on with my series of posts on how employers treat employees. Do you have any views? Are there any stories you would like to share.

Let me know…

How are all your week’s starting out? Let me know and if you like how to find me in the social interweb of stuff:

 

Simon 😊

Planet Simon Facebook Page

Twitter

Instagram

Pinterest

Stumbledupon 

Wattpad

Planet Simon Tumblr Page

#blog #planetsimon #manicmonday

9 thoughts on “Planet Simon’s Mainly Manic Monday”

  1. I’m doing some writing this week too. I would like to share a completed short story by Friday which means that I might have my own version of Manic Monday, Manic Tuesday, Manic Wed….
    Enjoy your week, Simon.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

