Planet Simon Maniacal Monday Musings

So this is another Monday – it’s baking hot here and glorious weather. I’ve finally kicked this flu, it’s taken about three weeks but I finally did it!

There’s not much to say about the last week, not much really happened, particularly on here, I’ve still got some posts idea I’m rattling through and more writing that I can shake a stick at. But hey – live it!

I thought I would do a little self promotion of my social empire that I’ve been building lately, come and have a look:

www.facebook.com/BlogPlanetSimon

twitter.com/Planet_Simon

www.instagram.com/duracellguy

Pinterest

Stumbledupon 

Wattpad

Planet Simon Tumblr Page

There’s more on the way for Planet Simon, hopefully soon. Watch this space and who know’s what will happen!

Have a great Monday and a great week!

Simon 🙂

24 thoughts on “Planet Simon Maniacal Monday Musings”

      1. Lol no I’m just going to study and I’ll see where it goes from there! 😉😂
        Haha well I don’t have that much of a choice! I need to prepare for the winters or freeze to death…

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

