Manic Monday – Planet Simon and the week ahead

I missed out my manic Monday last week as it was a bank holiday and I was otherwise getting up to tricks, but here’s a little bit to catch up on here. Planet Simon is always changing, moving about all over the place and trying news things. I have to say since Murphy’s Law has been kicked I’ve noticed so much more positivity in my life – it makes me think that the universe really is watching what we’re doing.

The new thing to start this week is the start of the Kindness Challenge, run by Niki of The Richness of a Simple life it going to be an interesting look at kindness and how I display it towards myself and others in my life.

Something subtle that you may not have noticed is that the Gallery link has now changed and takes you to my Flikr page, a bit more obvious is the link to my Wattpad account from my page. There’s not much there yet, bu that bring me onto the next thing…

The Titan Mystery is being re-written and re-published on Wattpad and will eventually end up as some kind of novella e-book (I hope). So watch this space – well that space!

There’s exciting things ahead and maybe even a bit more writing time ahead – more to come on this and hopefully this week!

Simon 🙂

13 thoughts on “Manic Monday – Planet Simon and the week ahead”

      1. Not so bad; we’re bidding far well to a shared cold that after week one was upgraded to a ‘Stupid’ cold. There again we saw Jupiter peeking out from under the moon the other night, which is a good sort of compensation in our book!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Awesome that you gave The Titan Mystery on Wattpad. I’m in there and Id love to read it consecutively as I missed the very beginning and the end 🙂 I’m on there as @mandibelle16 cheers.

    Like

Leave a Reply

