Finding Froggie Frollicking in the Fauna

Hi bloggies!

Last night I found a frog while cutting the grass. He’s a lucky little blighter as I was about to chop him up when he hopped away. I couldn’t resist the opportunity to snap some pics of him. I like frog, I’m fascinated by them, they’re a fun and harmless creatures.

This one got to see another dawn and will live it’s life never realising it’s immortalisation on my blog. May he have a long life before he croaks (groan I know)!

Simon ๐Ÿ™‚

16 thoughts on “Finding Froggie Frollicking in the Fauna”

      1. Like a crazy person! I have three projects in the works, and a new book about to launch! I need my head examined. And I need to get back to reading and commenting more on your posts. I’m a bad friend! And I’m sorry! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

        Like

  1. No groans here! I love this. Frogs are so cute. I haven’t seen one in many years. I don’t think they come up to higher altitudes like this. Even over around the river I never see them. I am glad you took the photographs and shared this little sweetie with us. Thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

