Music – Two Steps from Hell – Heart of Courage

I have decided after much thought that I’m going to be changing how I blog. Basically it’s going to be less often, but I’m hoping to generate more content. As such the daily music feature as it is will not be continuing after April.

BUT!!!! I’m finishing with the best – Two steps from Hell and pieces from it’s creators Nick Phoenix and Thomas Berserson. Enjoy this!

Heart of Courage should be familiar to many of you, you just may not know it…

Simon 🙂

5 thoughts on “Music – Two Steps from Hell – Heart of Courage”

    1. I can totally relate to this, I found blog posts got lost at weekends. I just want dedicate more time to my own writing content rather than loads of posts with little of it.
      Thanks for stopping by!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

