Bloggers Bash SPECIAL Announcement

I only heard about this yesterday – I’m hoping to go to this but I’m pushing this out on my blog so all of my bloggies know šŸ™‚

Sacha Black

Bloggers Bash Awards 2016I promised this year would be bigger and better and it really is.

I feel like a school girl at a backstreet boys,Ā Spice Girls,Boyzone,Take that,fuck it showing my ageĀ Justin Bieber concert. Butā€¦. here is our next big announcementā€¦. *Drum Roll Please*

View original post 355 more words

8 thoughts on “Bloggers Bash SPECIAL Announcement”

      1. You mean you can’t jump on a lil plane and come over? lol
        It’s a pain when there’s so much distance between us all isn’t it?

        Like

      2. Oh sure I can. I just have to find a plane that will fly me there for free and then put me up for a week and a half to justify the travel time and jet lag. I am definitely open to accepting offers.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

