Have a look at my cartoon creation – Numptyz

I’ve just updated my first cartoon creation, hopefully the text should be easier to read.

Planet Simon

People who follow my blog will realize I have a love of Dilbert. I wanted to create my own little cartoon series like Dilbert, but of course not Dilbert. So I have created some characters and I have some stories which are based on the irony of real life. Thus I have created Numptyz.Numptyz_Safety_Prototype.jpg

A group of people working to make the world better, in their own rather twisted ways.

This is the first cartoon – I hope you enjoy it!

Simon 🙂

View original post

4 thoughts on “Have a look at my cartoon creation – Numptyz”

Leave a Reply

