Have a look at my cartoon creation – Numptyz

People who follow my blog will realize I have a love of Dilbert. I wanted to create my own little cartoon series like Dilbert, but of course not Dilbert. So I have created some characters and I have some stories which are based on the irony of real life. Thus I have created Numptyz.Numptyz_Safety_Prototype.jpg

A group of people working to make the world better, in their own rather twisted ways.

This is the first cartoon – I hope you enjoy it!

Simon πŸ™‚

33 thoughts on “Have a look at my cartoon creation – Numptyz”

    1. That’s exactly what I want people to be able to do, like Dilbert to think – yes, I’ve been there. I have so many ideas, drawing them is going to take a more time than coming up with ideas.
      Thanks for liking and commenting πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That is called Bitstrips. It is an app for the smartphone. But you can only download it when your are registered at Facebook. You can create your own image and then you are simply put into a huge variety of sceneries. You can also have sceneries with other friends who have Bitstrips… as you may have seen I did with Ritu at times.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. it was still small for me using chrome, so i tried it on ie and it was small there too. went back to chrome and zoomed in to 175% and i could see it. i’ll have to remember to zoom in on the others. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

