What’s Coming in 2016?

I’ve not done a happy new year post yet. I’ve not had the chance to. But to anyone who’s reading this and to all my bloggie friends I wish a happy new year to you all! 🙂

For those of you that are familiar with my blog, there are some chages coming.

Music is going to be coming most days, but I’m going to try and theme it more so that it features an artist, genre or even a little peek into my playlists. There’s going to be life hacks, quotes and braintesers as well.

I hope you all enjoy it as much as I will enjoy posting it (I just have to scedule it all now)

Along with this there’s still pictures coming and stories, baking and random stuff that I hope you all find interesting.

Let me know what you think…

Lastly, as special thank you to some of you for being great bloggies. Don’t get me wrong, I love you all but there are some who have made a big impact on me:

Erika

Morgan

Charley

Rachael

Angelina

There are many more of you that I really treasure, but there are so many of you. I really treasure the friendships I  have formed here and I hope these continue and grow.

Simon 🙂

30 thoughts on “What’s Coming in 2016?”

  1. I like how your page is evolving. I enjoy the stories and cartoons. I’m not all about your music choices but that’s ok. I listen to some and I’m exposed to something different so that’s great.
    Continue sharing and I’ll keep reading.
    All the best to you, Simon

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

