It’s my Birthday!!!

I’ve been kind of planning a blog part for my birthday for months now. I’m not sure it’s going to work out in reality how my mind thinks but hey – I’m always up for a laugh!

The first thing we need for a part is food, so here’s a few things I’ve made this year which I will add to the party mix:

 

I made sure that there are Jaffa Cakes for my good friend Robyn – please share them Robyn. No really, you must share… yes there’s plenty for everyone.

 

Another keen bloggie is my friend Amanda who loves a bit of champers. As you can see I’ve got a few bottles in s come in all of you – help yourselves. I see you like Champagne too ErikaΒ  – Oh dear… Amanda, are you really dancing like that? Someone get this on video will you – I think we have a viral hit here. πŸ˜‰

So far it’s prettyΒ  quiet so let’s get some tunes on… oh dear. Look I know I’m getting old, I can tell becasue I don’t know what most of these are! What happened to the birdie song and the village people? πŸ˜€

 

So come on in, get stuck in all of you who find this blog party. Make sure you come in and make yourself known. This party could goΒ  on a while so make sure you pace yourselves.

Have a great day all!

Simon πŸ™‚

60 thoughts on “It’s my Birthday!!!”

  1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ You are hysterical, Simon!!! Happy Birthday to you!!!! 😘 😘 😘 Is your birthday exactly today? Yes, I think a glass of Champaign is not too bad…. but please don’t refill or you have me dancing on the table too!!! Thank you for inviting me to the party!!! Have a wonderful day, Simon!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

