3 Day 3 Quote Challenge – Day 3

My wonderful friend Erika of Erika Kind nominated me for this challenge. I think most of the the people I know already follow Erika’s blog, she fills her posts with thoughts and music that inspire and certainly lift my day. Erika never ceases to amaze and surprise me with her knowledge, wit and to be honest the fact that some of my posts are to her taste 😀

Thank you Erika for nominating me for this challenge, I like a challenge as you know and I’m excited to be doing this challenge again.

ON this final day I feel sad that the third day has come – so I thought I would cheer myself and you guys up with some Blackadder.

Challenge rules:

  1. Post 3 quotes on 3 consecutive days
  2. Thank the person who nominated you
  3. Nominate 3 new bloggers each single day of the challenge

Quote 1:

QC5 Intelligent conversation

Some days I feel just like this.

 

Quote 2:

QC6 - crisis

Wibble…

 

My nominees:

Meghan

Charley

Carisa

I hope you can join in – it doesn’t matter if you can’t. I hope you enjoy these quotes as much as I ‘ve enjoyed creating these posts.

Simon 🙂

7 thoughts on “3 Day 3 Quote Challenge – Day 3”

Leave a Reply

