Daily Quote

This is very true…

 

Hope you’re all having a fun day!

Simon ๐Ÿ™‚

25 thoughts on “Daily Quote”

  1. Lol omg, so true! My life isn’t boring to me at all but I know it sounds that way to some people who ask what I do for fun. I don’t drink alcohol or go to clubs or bars or anything, it’s just not interesting to me. I don’t have much money so don’t go out much doing things that cost money. I read a lot, listen to music, and take pictures as a hobby and go to cafes with my friends and things like that. People ask me what I do for fun and look at me like I’m an oddball or say things like “and what else?” like there should be more. Lol But as long as our life isn’t boring to us, that’s all that matters! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes, all that matters is that we are happy with our self and life, not what society expects or what other people think we should be. Sometimes even if I’m happy with how I am, I think I “should” be different. I love reminders! ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Well I’m different, positively strange lol
        Some people can’t cope with this. I’m sure you’re the same, but you’ve got to love people as they are in all their strange and weird ways. ๐Ÿ˜

        Like

Leave a Reply

