Music to Kick Start Monday – Pacific Rim

Happy Monday all…

Simon šŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “Music to Kick Start Monday – Pacific Rim”

  1. Saw the movie and liked it. We were in Hollywood shortly before the premiere of the movie. The whole boulevard was a construction for building the robots. Btw. on the reader the link doesen’t work when clicked on and als copy past doesn’t work.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You always surprise me with what you’ve seen and where you’ve been. I’m beginning to think you’re a closet SciFi fan šŸ˜‰
      I’m aware of the link problem on the reader, I have no idea why this is as it waorked last week and I noticed on Friday the same thing. I’m not sure what’s going on there as it used to work – thanks for letting me know though šŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

