3 Day Quote Challenge Day 2

Thank you Rachael Ritchey for nominating me, it’s appreciated. Being the type of person to take up a challenge I thought I would take part.

I thought I would put some funny quotes in today – the fictional character Edmund Blackadder came out with some great lines – here are two of my favorites:

 

 

blackadder2

 

 

 

 

 

blackadder1

 

 

Rules for Three-Day Quote Challenge

  • Thank the blogger, who nominated you.
  • Publish 3 quotes on 3 consecutive days in your blog. It can be your own, or from a book, movie or from anyone who inspires you.
  • Nominate 3 more bloggers to carry on this endeavour.

 

My nominations:

vivliohora

erikakind.wordpress

thewhisperingpen

 

Feel free to take part in the challenge or not. But I hope you do and I will be looking out for them.

Simon 🙂

7 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge Day 2”

Leave a Reply

